UK landlord software cost compare for 1 to 5 properties
Published · Updated
Choose 1 to 5 properties. The rows are the products on the dated pricing note: Gaffy, August Growth, Lettie and Arthur Online. Gaffy is £12 a month for any count in that range, after a free first month, with no card required to start.
Showing prices for 1 property.
Prices checked (Gaffy, Lettie) and (August Growth, Arthur Online) — source: /research/landlord-software-pricing-uk.
| Product | Published plan | For 1 property | Free tier | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gaffy | £12 a month for up to 5 properties, plus £4 a month for each extra property. First month free. | £12 a month for 1 property. First month free, no card required to start. This is the published price for up to 5 properties. | First month free | gaffy.co/pricing | |
| August Growth | £8.99 a month for 5 tenancies | Free tier: 2 tenancies | 2 tenancies | augustapp.com/pricing | |
| Lettie | Free for up to 4 properties, then £2.50 per property per month | Free for up to 4 properties | 4 properties | asklettie.com | |
| Arthur Online | From £82.50 a month, including 55 units, billed annually | See vendor pricing page | None listed | arthuronline.co.uk/pricing |
Where a vendor price is not stated for this count, the row links to that vendor's pricing page. Gaffy above 5 properties is £12 a month plus £4 a month for each extra property. This input stops at 5.
Read the source note
The method, the check dates and the vendor links are on the UK landlord software pricing note. Gaffy's current price is on the pricing page: free for the first month, with no card required to start, then £12 a month for up to 5 properties, plus £4 a month for each extra property.
Cost compare FAQs
Where do these prices come from?
Each row is the published plan on the UK landlord software pricing note. That note records the vendor page and the date it was checked. This tool does not fill in a price the note does not state for your property count.
What does Gaffy cost for 1 to 5 properties?
As of 30 October 2026, Gaffy is free for the first month, with no card required to start, then £12 a month for up to 5 properties, plus £4 a month for each extra property.
Does this page send the number I enter?
No. The count stays in this browser while you use the page. Nothing you type is sent or saved.
A dated compilation of published prices, not a survey of landlords and not financial advice. Check the vendor's page before you buy. Nothing you type is sent or saved.